Research Staff

Name Position Organisation Contact email
Dr Alireza Ghaderi Research engineer Deakin University a.ghaderi@deakin.edu.au
Dr  Subhankar Biswas Associate Research Fellow Deakin University subhankar.biswas@deakin.edu.au
Mr Jerome Cornu Research Fellow Deakin University jerome.cornu@deakin.edu.au
Dr Md Shamsul Arefin Postdoctoral Research Fellow Deakin University shamsul.arefin@deakin.edu.au
Dr  Alban de Vaucorbeil Research Fellow Monash University alban.devaucorbeil@monash.edu
Dr Jeffrey (Haiwei) Chang Research Fellow University of Queensland j.chang@uq.edu.au
Dr Yahia Ali Postdoctoral Research Fellow University of Queensland yahia.ali@uq.edu.au