Research Staff

Name Position Organisation Contact Field of research
Dr Charline Le Nue Research Fellow Deakin University Microstructural analysis, alloy design
Dr Alireza Vahid Research Engineer Deakin University Mechanical and wear testing
Dr Mohammad Sharear Kabir Research Fellow Deakin University Wear, surface engineering and electron microscopy
Dr Vadim Zolotarevskiy Research Fellow Deakin University Modelling, FEA, DEM
Dr  Alban de Vaucorbeil Research Fellow Monash University Modelling, SPH
Dr Jeffrey (Haiwei) Chang Research Fellow University of Queensland Microstructural analysis, mechanical testing
Dr Yahia Ali Research Fellow University of Queensland Abrasive wear, solidification and alloy design